top of page

A. Shipping costs and shipping information:

 

As standard, the goods can only be shipped to the countries listed below. Depending on the size of your order, it will be shipped by DPD, UPS, DHL or a forwarding agency. The shipping costs incurred in each case can be found in the table below. If you wish to ship to another country, please write us an email before ordering (insert email address) and tell us the item with the quantity and the delivery address with the country and the corresponding zip code. We will then inform you at short notice whether we can also ship to the desired country and - if delivery to the desired delivery address is possible - inform you of the shipping costs, as we have to ask our shipping partner about shipping options and costs in advance.

 

I. Shipping within Germany:

 

For shipping within mainland Germany, we charge a flat rate of 4.99 euros per order. When shipping to German islands, we charge an island surcharge of 7.95 euros. From a gross order value of 100 euros, we ship free of charge. In the case of cash on delivery, we also charge a uniform fee of EUR 5.60.

 

 

II. Shipping outside of Germany

 

We deliver Europe-wide for every EU or EEA citizen. The shipping costs within Europe are a flat rate of 15.99 euros per order.

 

In the case of deliveries to countries outside the European Union, additional costs may arise in individual cases for which we are not responsible and which you must bear. These include, for example, costs for the transfer of money by credit institutions (e.g. transfer fees, exchange rate fees) or import duties or taxes (e.g. customs duties). Further information can be found, for example, at https://ec.europa.eu/taxaton_customs/home_de and on import sales tax at http://auskunft.ezt-online.de/ ezto / Welcome.do and especially for Switzerland at http: // xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/ loginFormFiller.do.

 

B. Payment information:

 

I. When shipping within Germany

 

For deliveries within Germany we offer the following payment options, unless otherwise specified in the respective product description:

 

1. Prepayment by bank transfer

2. Payment through PayPal

3. Payment via Klarna

4. Payment by credit and debit cards ( Wix Payments).

 

II. When shipping outside of Germany

 

For deliveries abroad, we offer the following payment options, unless otherwise specified in the respective product description:

 

1. Prepayment by bank transfer

2. Payment through PayPal

3. Payment via Klarna

4. Payment by credit and debit cards ( Wix Payments).

 

III. Detailed information on the individual payment options

 

1. Prepayment by bank transfer

 

Transfer the invoice amount to our bank account within 7 days, stating the purpose. We will inform you of our bank details and the purpose of the transfer separately by email as part of the order processing. When paying by bank transfer, we grant a 2% discount on the gross value of the respective order.

 

2. Payment through PayPal

 

3. Payment via Klarna

 

In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options.

 

Payment is made to Klarna:

 

  • Invoice: The payment period is 14 days from the dispatch of the goods / the ticket / or, in the case of other services, the provision of the service. The invoice conditions for purchase on account for deliveries to Germany can be found at https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0 and for deliveries to Austria at https: // cdn .klarna.com / 1.0 / shared / content / legal / terms / EID / de_at / invoice? fee = 0.

 

  • Installment purchase: With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least 6.95 EUR) or under the conditions otherwise specified in the cash register. Payment in installments is due at the end of the month after Klarna has sent a monthly invoice. You can find further information on hire purchase including the general terms and conditions and the European standard information for consumer credit here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account

 

  • Immediately: Your account will be debited immediately after you have placed your order.

 

  • Direct debit: The debit takes place after the goods have been dispatched. You will be informed of the time by email. (Please only list those payment methods that are also offered by you.)

 

The use of the payment methods invoice, hire purchase and direct debit requires a positive credit check. In this respect, we forward your data to Klarna for the purpose of address and credit checks as part of the purchase initiation and processing of the purchase contract. Please understand that we can only offer you those payment methods that are permitted based on the results of the credit check. Further information and Klarna's terms of use for Germany can be found here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_de/user and for Austria here: https://cdn.klarna.com /1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_at/user.

 

General information about Klarna is available here: www.klarna.com. Your personal details will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's data protection regulation Germany / Austria. (Please only add this paragraph if you also use at least one of the payment methods listed here (invoice, hire purchase and / or direct debit). offer and only list those payment methods that are also offered by you.)

 

4. Payment by credit and debit cards

 

There are a number of different credit and debit cards to choose from (see the information on Wix Payments). Should be about it

If you have any further questions, please contact the management.

 

5. No collection by the customer: Collection by the customer is not possible for logistical reasons.

 

 

 

 

bottom of page

top of page

A. Versandkosten und Versandinformationen:

 

Ein Versand der Ware ist standardmäßig nur in die unten aufgeführten Länder möglich. Je nach Umfang Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt der Versand per DPD, UPS , DHL oder per Spedition. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen. Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte vor einer Bestellung eine E-Mail (Email-Adresse einfügen) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen – sollte eine Lieferung an die gewünschte Lieferadresse möglich sein - die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen. 

 

I. Versand innerhalb Deutschlands:

 

Für den Versand innerhalb des deutschen Festlandes berechnen wir pauschal pro Bestellung 4,99 Euro. Beim Versand auf deutsche Inseln berechnen wir einen Inselzuschlag in Höhe von 7,95 Euro. Ab einem Bruttobestellwert von 100 Euro versenden wir versandkostenfrei. Bei Nachnahmeversand berechnen wir zusätzlich ein einheitliches Entgelt in Höhe von 5,60 Euro.

 

II. Versand außerhalb Deutschlands

 

Wir liefern europaweit für jeden EU bzw. EWR Bürger. Die Versandkosten innerhalb Europas betragen pauschal 15,99 Euro pro Bestellung.

Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten anfallen, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben und die von Ihnen zu tragen sind. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) oder einfuhrrechtliche Abgaben bzw. Steuern (z.B. Zölle). Weitere Informationen finden Sie beispielsweise unter https://ec.europa.eu/taxaton_customs/home_de und zur Einfuhrumsatzsteuer unter http://auskunft.ezt-online.de/ ezto/Welcome.do sowie speziell für die Schweiz unter http://xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/ loginFormFiller.do.

B. Zahlungsinformationen:

 

I. Bei Versand innerhalb Deutschland

Für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands bieten wir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an, sofern in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung nichts anderes bestimmt ist:

 

1. Vorkasse per Banküberweisung

2. Zahlung über Paypal

3. Zahlung über Klarna

4. Zahlung über Kredit- und Debitkarten (Wix-Payments). 

 

II. Bei Versand außerhalb Deutschlands

 

Für Lieferungen ins Ausland bieten wir folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an, sofern in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung nichts anderes bestimmt ist:

1. Vorkasse per Banküberweisung

2. Zahlung über Paypal

3. Zahlung über Klarna

4. Zahlung über Kredit- und Debitkarten (Wix-Payments).

 

III. Detaillierte Informationen zu den einzelnen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

 

1. Vorkasse per Banküberweisung

 

Überweisen Sie uns den Rechnungsbetrag unter Angabe des Verwendungszwecks bequem auf unser Bankkonto innerhalb von 7 Tagen. Unsere Bankverbindung sowie den Überweisungszweck teilen wir Ihnen im Rahmen der Bestellabwicklung gesondert per E-Mail mit. Bei Zahlung per Banküberweisung gewähren wir 2% Skonto auf den Bruttowarenwert der jeweiligen Bestellung.

2. Zahlung über Paypal 

3. Zahlung über Klarna

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an.

Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

  • Ratenkauf : Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 EUR) oder unter den sonst in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Die Ratenzahlung ist jeweils zum Ende des Monats nach Übersendung einer Monatsrechnung durch Klarna fällig. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account

  • Sofort: Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung.

  • Lastschrift: Die Abbuchung erfolgt nach Versand der Ware. Der Zeitpunkt wird Ihnen per E-Mail mitgeteilt. (Bitte führen Sie hier nur solche Zahlungsarten auf, die auch von Ihnen angeboten werden.)

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsarten Rechnung, Ratenkauf und Lastschrift setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihnen nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen für Deutschland finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_de/user und für Österreich hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_at/user.

 

Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier: www.klarna.com. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmung Deutschland/ Österreich behandelt.( Bitte fügen Sie diesen Absatz nur hinzu, wenn Sie auch mindestens eine der hier aufgezählten Zahlungsarten (Rechnung, Ratenkauf und/oder Lastschrift) anbieten und führen Sie hier nur solche Zahlungsarten auf, die auch von Ihnen angeboten werden.)

4. Zahlung mittels Kredit- und Debitkarten

Es steht eine größere Anzahl unterschiedlicher Kredit- und Debitkarten zur Auswahl (siehe hierzu die Informationen zu Wix-Payments). Sollten darüber 

hinaus Fragen bestehen, kontaktieren Sie bitte die Geschäftsführung. 

5. Keine Selbstabholung: Selbstabholung ist aus logistischen Gründen nicht möglich. 

 

bottom of page